Genre: Black Metal/ Death Metal/ Progressive

Track Listing:

  1. New Heavens Above the new Land
  2. The Price of War
  3. Force of Belief and Love
  4. Everything, that is necessary for us, it only love
  5. TV antichrist
  6. Jerusalem
  7. The Eternity Calls
  8. Until I have not died
  9. From Darkness in Light (instrumental)
  10. Babylon will fall