Sons of AnarchyYou read the headline correct! Everyone’s favorite Irish punk band FLATFOOT 56 will have songs featured in Episodes 4, 5, 8 and 9 of this season’s Sons of Anarchy television program which airs on Fox’s FX Network on Tuesday at 10pm EST. Episode 4 airs this Tuesday (September 28th).  Keep your ears open to hear Son Of Shame, Way Of The Sun, Jungle of the Midwest Sea, Shiny Eyes, We Grow Stronger, and The Long Road.