Fleas Naughty DogRottweiler Records, a new label formed by the members of GRAVE ROBBER will release a free digital download Christmas compilation in the coming days titled, “Fleas, Naughty Dog Vol. 1”.

The track listing for “Fleas, Naughty Dog Vol. 1” is as follows:

1) Tim Bushong – O Holy Night
2) Bridgeshadows – Silent Night
3) True Liberty – God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4) Blissed – Little Drummer Boy
5) Einstein Savage – Anti-Santa’s Coming To Town
6) Coriolis – What Child Is This
7) Marty Warren – Angels We Have Heard On High
8) Grave Robber – You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
9) Harry Gore – Christmas For Real
10) Confessions Of A Sinner – Jingle Bells
11) Leper – O Come O Come Emmanuel
12) False Idle – Hark The Herald Angels Sing
13) Fireborn – All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
14) Frost Like Ashes – Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent
15) Cryo—Mancer – O Come All Ye Faithful
16) Desiring Dead Flesh – Holidays Suck

The download like is supposed to be posted from the labels Twitter account today (December 4th). Follow the label on their twitter page for more details.


  1.  New Rottweiler Christmas