Wish For EdenAs previously reported WISH FOR EDEN, the first band to release an album on Tooth & Nail Records has announced via Facebook that they will return to 2011 with a brand new album and tour. The band has now posted two songs, “Starting Over” and “Old Man” from the upcoming album on their Facebook page.

The band released their one and only album “Pet the Fish” in 1993.  The album was originally supposed to be released by Blonde Vinyl Records, however due to the label folding prior to the release it was picked up by Tooth & Nail.

Rob Walker – vocals, guitar, lyrics
Mike Ballard – bass guitar
Ed Bailey – drums