Style: Hardcore punk!


  1. All My Love
  2. How
  3. In Your Hands
  4. You Still Hate
  5. Come
  6. Christian Punk
  7. The Devil’s Work
  8. Imagine
  9. Not My God
  10. Focus On Christ

DOWNLOAD (Click the link on there for the download. It also contains the lyrics)

WARNING: For those of you who find swearing offensive, don’t download this one.

2 Responses to “ Praiser – 10 tracks ”

  1. Thruchristalone


    I’m not trying to be a jerk or anything, but I find it sort of weird for a Christian band to have swearing in their music… What kind of example is that for non-christians? I mean if you read James 3 it talks about how we arent supposed to curse… Idk in my opinion it just doesn’t seem right for a Christian band to be praising God one second, then dropping the “F bomb” the next…

  2. ironguardian88


    G’day there,

    Simply put, the band comes from a culture which doesn’t see swearing the same way as other places, such as America, does. The Bible does say not to curse, but if your culture doesn’t view certain words as terribly offensive, it can’t really be considered cursing. It’s a cultural difference, and something which is often down to personal interpretation. It’s quite common in Europe and occasionally down here in Australia, particularly in the metal scene, to find Christians who swear. In the end it’s between them, God, and the people they’re trying to reach.

    The lyrics are very blatantly Christian, and the band seems genuine, so I’ve added them to this site. I did include a warning though.