Army Of Christ releases its first digital compilation titled Reign Of The Righteous. It features 14 of the most intense Christian metal/rock bands from India. Download the compilation for FREE.

About Army Of Christ:

Army of Christ is a non-profit group based in India. It is meant to be a refrigerator of insights into the Indian Christian rock/metal community where anyone can have access to the collective experience and wisdom gathered in the content. Army of Christ also strives to leverage their resources and platform to provide opportunities and open doors for artists as the Lord leads and provides.

Army of Christ believes that music is first and foremost a spiritual endeavor whose success is dependent on the work of the Holy Spirit. Talent is a great thing to have, yet also primarily a gift. The only thing a Christian artist can do to help their career is to educate themselves and act on that knowledge.

The time is right for a band who wants to influence and interact their world, impact their local communities, ignite societies and see the name of Jesus glorified above all. In this age of interactivity and digital content, it is now quite possible for the independent artist to have a wider reach than ever before. Army of Christ exists to help artists in this light.

Track List:
1. Intro
2. Lamb Unbroken by Crucifix Guide
3. Wall Of Jericho by In Heavens Eyes
4. Inertia by Final Surrender
5. Faithful To The Core by Rueban
6. Yahweh by Transitpoint
7. My King by Crimson Wood
8. Place Of An Angel by Magdalene
9. Metamorphosis by Onslaught
10. Saved by Once Chosen
11. On The Cross by D’Whtestone
12. Adams Song by Revelations
13. Invictus by Drop Doubt
14. Twisted by Battalions
15. Final Dawn Zion by Whitenoiz
16. Outro

2 Responses to “ Various – Army of Christ ”

  1. sparky478


    On 14 July 2011, I tried to download the album, but the link apprears to be broken.